DIRECTORS


Dudley Martens
dudley.martens@t20internet.co.za

Trevor Owen
trevor.owen@t20internet.co.za


ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT


Mari Bester
admin@t20internet.co.za

 

SALES & MARKETING


Joseph Ditsi
Joseph.Ditsi@t20internet.co.za

Sarah Mountjoy
Sarah.Mountjoy@t20internet.co.za

Jack Tshwana
Jack.Tshwana@t20internet.co.za

General Sales
sales@t20internet.co.za